Spinning World Globe

Spinning World Globe

I wish I could have the luxury of spinning a world globe and throw a dart to find my next travel destination. Unfortunately even if I had the funds to do it, we are living in a time of world turmoil. I do not pretend to understand all the reasons or issues behind all of this but I am a romantic at heart, I believe in world peace. We are all the same, a dog is a dog, a cat is a cat, a tree is a tree, different shapes, colours, sizes and more but still the same. Would it not be amazing to be able to go anywhere in the world without a worry. So there is my small rant for the day.

Buffed aluminum Spinning world globe. 13.5″H.

Leave a Reply

