Alum Slim Urn Vase

Alum Slim Urn Vase

Today is my birthday, much to my amazement I woke to a vase full of cream coloured roses. How beautiful, how thoughtful. It is going to be an amazing day, sun is shining and it is fairly warm out. The leaves are falling, great day for a walk in the woods. The leaves are wet since it rained yesterday it will be very quiet, it will be perfect to listen to the birds and the peace of an autumn day. I look forward to that and of course, a wonderful evening with my significant half.

Leave a Reply

