Wonders of family

Decor and More

As I sit here in the 32C weather, waiting for the arrival of my first grand-child, a little girl, the anticipation is killing me.  I must admit the my son must be even more anxious than I, it is his daughter after all.  Her due date is today, so you can imagine that everytime the phone rings I jump a mile high.  

I think this is going to be a beautiful journey, and I can’t wait till it begins. 

Just had to share, or burst.

        +++++++++++++++++++++

 

I guess I burst, with the arrival of Raven on July 2, I have been so busy that I forgot to inform everyone. Sorry for that and thank you for those of you who reminded me that news was awaiting.  She is absolutely beautiful and the apple of my son’s eye….. and mine too.

View original post

Leave a Reply

